CxO Network & the ´Founders Mentality'

What enables VC-backed companies to grow at an outstanding pace? What can digital transformation leaders of corporates learn from entrepreneurial management? Together with Bain & Company, we discussed how to tackle the growth paradox and how to maintain a founder’s mentality which is needed at every large company to ensure sustained and profitable growth. What's more, one of our most thoughtful founders, Johannes Reck, shares his learnings of leading growth while tackling challenges and unexpected events like COVID-19.

  • Tuesday, September 22
  • 9 am EDT, New York 3 pm CEST, Berlin 4 pm EEST, Helsinki
  • Zoom conference

Agenda

🎤 NGP Capital: Leading Growth

Rohini Chakravarthy, Partner
Markus Suomi, Advisor

💡 Bain & Company: Founder's Mentality

Dunigan O’Keefe
Senior Partner, Global Head of Strategy Practice

Raj Pherwani
Partner and Director

🌊 Sustaining growth amid the global pandemic: The Wave Strategy

Johannes Reck
Co-Founder and CEO, GetYourGuide

👂 Q&A and discussion

NGP Capital's CxO Network is for executives who want to:

  • Stay up-to-date with technological innovation
  • Connect with digital transformation leaders across different countries
  • Get a window into Silicon Valley and other innovation hubs of the world


NGP Capital’s CIO network is now called CxO Network as we include other strategic leaders in charge of digital transformation efforts at their companies. If you would like to extend this invitation to your colleague, please drop us an email.